Board of Directors 2007

Vivian Vasquez, American University.

Assistant Chair
Mariana Souto-Manning, Teacher's College

Dinah Volk

Shari Frost, National-Louis University

Affirmative Action Committee Chair
Carmen Medina

Members of the Board
Wayne Serebrin
Celia Genishi
Anne Haas Dyson
Susi Long
Jeannine Piacenza
Amy Evans
Board of Directors 2007 @ Early Childhood Education Proudly Powered by Blogger