Board of Directors 2009

Vivian Vasquez

Assistant Chair
Mariana Souto-Manning

Dinah Volk

Shari Frost

Newsletter Editor
Jeff Wood

Affirmative Action Committee Chair
Carmen Medina

Affirmative Action Committee
Carmen Medina, Chair Indiana University
Rochelle, Dail University of Alabama
Erin Miller South Carolina
Carmen Tisdale South Carolina

Members of the Board
Victoria Dixon-Mokeba
Amy Evans
Anne Haas Dyson
Celia Genishi
Susi Long
Julia Lopez-Robertson
Becky McGraw
Jeannine Piacenza
Wayne Serebrin
Katie Wood-Ray

Board of Directors 2009 @ Early Childhood Education Proudly Powered by Blogger